Her name is Princess Tiaamii

image107
Katie Price (Jordan) and Peter Andre have named their baby girl Princess Tiaamii! First it was being reported as Crystal, and then Bunny! I was liking Bunny, but this is fun too!

They unique and exotic name - pronounced tee-ah-me - was chosen as a tribute to their parents.

Peter?s mother is called Thea, while Katie?s mother?s name is Amy.

Katie explained to OK! magazine: ?.Her name is Princess Tiaamii.

?Princess, because she is our princess and Tiaamii was Pete?s idea because it?s taken from our mums? names.

?We?ve put an accent over the first ?a? to make it a bit more exotic and two i?s at the end just to make it look a bit different.

?We love it because it?s unique, plus it means something special to us.

?I?m going to get a tattoo on the back of my neck with a crown and ?Princess? underneath.?

Proud papa Peter revealed that the name was his idea.

He added: ?Katie always loved the name Princess but everyone thought it was a bit over the top.

?I loved it too but I wanted to name her after both our mums and then I just woke up one morning and thought: ?I know! We?ll just put them together!?.

?If people don?t like it, that?s up to them.?

Princess is the couple?s first daughter and was born three weeks ago.


  

Är lite sugen på å läsa hennes böcker oxå, men vet inte om de finns att få tag på här i sverige. Nån som vet?
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0